Remove Your Account
If you remove your account, it cannot be recovered! You will lose any points you have and access to loyalty schemes will be revoked.
Delete Your Account
Unsubscribe from our email list
If you unsubscribe from your mailing list, you won’t get your regular points balance emailed to you.